2016 Summer Shockwave Teams Announced

Thanks to all of those who tried out at the respective divisions, its always tough when we can’t accommodate all of those who wished to play. We do have relationships with other leagues and so if your player is truly interested in playing this summer, we will be sending out some options as they come available. The Shockwave committee would like to thank all of those coaches and Division Directors who helped volunteer on Sunday to conduct tryouts along with their time in team-formation meetings to help offer feedback and information to assist in the selection process. Sunnyvale Girls Softball has long been one of the more inclusive leagues when it comes to summer team formation, taking into consideration pitching and coaching to try to maximize the number of opportunities we have while balancing the fact that these are competitive teams playing in competitive tournaments all summer.

12U Chagoya 12U Chow 12U Hamblin
Alana Brockman
Emma Caires
Katie Covington
Anne Hu
Pooja Kotha
Katie Lee
Evan Liu
Allie McAuliffe
Molly Mobley
Aimee Thompson
Emily Yau

Lola Benjamin
Catalina Chan
Naomi Chow
Emily Guerra
Gabby Guerra
Mckenna Johnson
Kaitlyn Low
Katy Perry
Dana Perry
Vishma Raj
Hannah Schaller
Lauren Shintani
Ari Umayam
Mary Zimmer

Morgan Curtis
Alyssa Delgado
Morgen Follmer
Marchella Fowlkes
Ashley Freitas
Jocelyn Gonzales Lim
Haley Hamblin
April Hisey
Amaya Moran
Tulsi Prabhakaran
Destiny Salas
Lindsey Schulze
Sadie Weidlin
10U Shockwave 8U Shockwave
Geneva Alexander
Bella Bliss
Sarah Branch
Gabriella Fourkas
Mia Gonzalez
Julia Johnsen
Celeste Leon
Makenna Seiling
Sara Tatke
Isabella Tioppo-Fernandez
Grace Townsend
Sangeeta Vaidya
Mya Valencia
Deni Wurfer
Rory Yau

Golden Beardsley
Ellie Bliss
Cierra Hagan
Serena Herrera
Peyton Hui
Naleo Kelley
Juliana Miller
Rohi Patil
Vira Patil
Sara Rane
Isabel Roldan
Peyton Tsao
Avery Wilson
Natalia Yum